Author Topic: A2 gdfs packages  (Read 3339 times)

sveeramani

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 470
  • Karma: +10/-0
    • View Profile
A2 gdfs packages
« on: December 06, 2008, 10:47:43 PM »
a2 gdfs packages
MAIL TO[/I][/B] Make Good Posts And Get More Compliments
Do not post Thank You\'s. Please use the \'Thanks\' button only.

Srimeenakshimobiles

A2 gdfs packages
« on: December 06, 2008, 10:47:43 PM »

sveeramani

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 470
  • Karma: +10/-0
    • View Profile
A2 gdfs packages
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2008, 10:48:39 PM »
a2 gdfs packages
MAIL TO[/I][/B] Make Good Posts And Get More Compliments
Do not post Thank You\'s. Please use the \'Thanks\' button only.

PIXER

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +10/-0
    • View Profile
A2 gdfs packages
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2010, 02:03:43 AM »
como cargo el gdfs con setool al w980 ya que al flashear me da error en el fs

Srimeenakshimobiles

A2 gdfs packages
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2010, 02:03:43 AM »

dojran

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1188
  • Karma: +12/-0
    • View Profile
A2 gdfs packages
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2010, 11:51:45 AM »
Quote from: PIXER;55454
como cargo el gdfs con setool al w980 ya que al flashear me da error en el fs


Write on english

 

SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal